Right gift

I always  wonder what is the right gift we can give someone which is beyond money ?yesterday on Mother’s Day. My three daughters and son answered my  question  by giving me the best gift I ever can recieve from anyone.  The whole day we all even  my helper  all were prohibited  to enter the kitchen  kids prepared all the meals and served them  with so much love and warmth. And on top they gifted me the amount of money which they send to Nepal  to help the victims of earth quake  on my name .  I was so overwhelmed with joy and tears   .   That’s why it’s truly said we all have to keep loving every being unconditionally ,   One day we too will get our share of love  unconditionally . 

Standard

Leave a Reply

