Be kind to everyone

Once a butcher was going to slaughter a goat for its food, to his surprise the goat was laughing. He asked the goat, “why are you laughing when you know that I will chop you into pieces?” The goat answered, “I’m thinking that the whole of my life I just ate green grass, I’ve never killed any being for my food and even then look at my fate . Now I’m worried about your future and your fate because you are going to chop me for your food.

Have mercy on poor animals they can’t speak but they also have a heart and they also feel the pain.

Standard

One thought on “Be kind to everyone

Leave a Reply

